Anyone who has been around for various school posts is probably aware that I have a certain element of geekiness to my character. It's kind of a given for Comp. Sci. majors. But really. The Science Channel on Tuesday's totally rocks. All astronomy, all night. Tonight they've started showing a re-mastered version of Cosmos. Sadly I'm not geeky enough because I forgot to Tivo it.
(no subject)