I love my favourite newsman more and more with each passing day. I think I need an Anderson Cooper icon. How can you not love a tough, smart, occasionally emotional, angry, funny, gay newsman?
I love how Justin calls it "our loft". I'm so used to it being referred to as Brian's loft that Justin's wording really stood out to me. I love the manip, it's perfect! The way we can see him through part of the curtain is really impressive work.
I love the manip, it's perfect! The way we can see him through part of the curtain is really impressive work.
Thanks, that took a while. It's one of those things that doesn't look like much if you do it right but stands out like a sore thumb if you don't do it right.
Wow. You are really amazing with this photo of Brian behind the curtain. The care you put into making this series so real is extraordinary. Thank you again for sharing the Adventures with us.
The hotel is so Brian (and "our" loft made me smile).
Eggspectation! I love that place; my friends and I go there all the time for breakfast. I love how you're sending them to the Botanical Gardens. It something all the tourists love, but that locals never seem to get around to doing.
While I love a B/J sex scene as much as the next guy (or girl... hell, w/B/J, EVERYONE should love them, lol), I really enjoy how you subtly will make a mention of a particularly enjoyable bed here and there, leaving us to our own devices otherwise, hehe. It's like a wonderful teaser :-P
That aside, the manip of Brian is great. Just out of curiosity, if you don't mind revealing, what fonts do you use for Brian/Justin's handwriting?
... Oh yes... and Anderson Cooper = wonderful. Of course, I'm probably one of the biggest hags on the planet, but nevertheless, I love him, lol.
Hi :) I recently stumbled across Adventures and I spent two days going through all the parts. I love it! It's great reading about all the different places they visit, but I especially love the hints of how Brian and Justin's relationship has developed.
(no subject)
THanks :)
(no subject)
It's from 309, after Justin leaves the loft and Brian is walking back to the bedroom for his "11 O'Clock."
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
He sure is.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thanks, that took a while. It's one of those things that doesn't look like much if you do it right but stands out like a sore thumb if you don't do it right.
(no subject)
(no subject)
I LOVE that hotel, and the Brian!manip is awesome. ♥
(no subject)
It's one of my very very favourite places. My father's entire family is from Québec, a lot of them from Montreal. It's the homeland :-)
(no subject)
The hotel is so Brian (and "our" loft made me smile).
(no subject)
Thanks so much. It makes me really happy when people notice and enjoy the small details like that.
(no subject)
Great job!
(no subject)
Me too! When I'm in Montreal I have breakfast there pretty much every day.
(no subject)
That aside, the manip of Brian is great. Just out of curiosity, if you don't mind revealing, what fonts do you use for Brian/Justin's handwriting?
... Oh yes... and Anderson Cooper = wonderful. Of course, I'm probably one of the biggest hags on the planet, but nevertheless, I love him, lol.
(no subject)
Brian is Stylograph and Justin is Sawyer's Hand
(no subject)
Ahhh....
Love the full length pic... so good.
(no subject)
Thanks :-)
(no subject)
I'm in heaven. It takes so little to make me happy (sometimes). :D
(no subject)
LOL, good attitude!
(no subject)
Great work!
(no subject)
Welcome, glad you're enjoying it. If you haven't already you might want to check out Correspondence. Adventures is kind of a sequel to that.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thanks, I get a lot of practice!
(no subject)