Awww I love how Brian's able to say marriage and not cringe. I can't blame them for not getting married since it wouldn't be reconized but at least in their hearts their already married. The manips and pictures are amazing as usual :). I look forward to more and may god be with everyone along the gulf coast.
Also, Justin wearing a tight hoodie is like the best thing ever. :D I think I have a Justin-in-tight-hoodie kink...or maybe I just miss s1-2 Justin... ;-)
Also, Justin wearing a tight hoodie is like the best thing ever.
He does look good in it :-)
I know you are really busy but do you think I could prevail upon you to make me an icon one of these days? I have a manip i made that I'd like to use. Actually I have two manips. Feel free to say no, as I said I know you're busy.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Also, Justin wearing a tight hoodie is like the best thing ever. :D I think I have a Justin-in-tight-hoodie kink...or maybe I just miss s1-2 Justin... ;-)
Fabulous as always. :x:x:x
(no subject)
He does look good in it :-)
I know you are really busy but do you think I could prevail upon you to make me an icon one of these days? I have a manip i made that I'd like to use. Actually I have two manips. Feel free to say no, as I said I know you're busy.
(no subject)
OMG of course! :D
Send the pics here: giogio@fastwebnet.it, I'll try to make the icons asap. ;-)
*squishes* :x
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Heather ;)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Love it! And so true.
(no subject)