I really like the manip of Brian in the suit. It's interesting, after so many pictures of him looking relaxed and casual while traveling, to see him wearing his Armani armor again. And his "don't fuck with Brian Kinney" face. I think as he and Justin got closer to home, he would be putting on some of his defenses. Though not as many as in years past, obviously.
I wanted to thank you again for taking so much time and effort on this wonderful series. Looking forward to seeing how you wrap things up!
I'm so glad they love SF. I spent the first part of my honeymoon there, so I always think of the romantic wonderful time I had there whenever I read about it. I hope Brian relaxes--he looks stressed being with Leo Brown--I guess it's good Justin's with him. (hehe)
Great manips as usual. However I have a question. That looks like one of brian's suits, but the face looks like it was added afterwards. Or am I wrong? Either way, it came out perfect.
By the way, we stayed in a place in Monterey as well. How funny would it be if it turned out to be the same place :)
That looks like one of brian's suits, but the face looks like it was added afterwards.
Oh no, I thought it blended pretty well. In any case, that is not Brians' body, I just added his head to a picture of a guy with the right body type in a nice suit :-)
Don't worry, it blends in perfectly. I just thought that his stare was too smilar to the one from the season1 TV Guide photo (am I remembering it right? The one with the brown sweater?).
Even the suit's right hand looks similar to Gale's. I even thought this was from the scene from the episode 108 (where Brian sits across from Justin's father)THe only thing is that, in that scene he was wearing a read shirt.
That pic brings back memories of Brian in hot suit-and-tie ensembles and moussed/gelled hair *sigh*. I loved the S1 contrasts of really formal/business Brian and really casual/slutty Brian.
I loved the S1 contrasts of really formal/business Brian and really casual/slutty Brian.
OMG yes! I found that bit where Kip ran into him in Babylon so hot for that very reason, seeing the two sides of him collide as it were. I love fics (good ones, there are mostly really bad ones) where the POV is someone from his office.
The look on Brian's face makes me think that he's thinking if Justin doesn't put that camera down, I'm gonna jump him and fuck his brains out....if only Leo Brown wasn't there. *sigh*
(no subject)
I wanted to thank you again for taking so much time and effort on this wonderful series. Looking forward to seeing how you wrap things up!
(no subject)
You're very welcome and I'm kind of wondering how I'm going to wrap it up as well! I have a few ideas though :-)
(no subject)
I love this series and what a great connection to the beginning by being back in SF. I will be so sad to see this series end.
(no subject)
Thanks!
(no subject)
(no subject)
Yes, I'm sure Justin will see that he relaxes :)
(no subject)
By the way, we stayed in a place in Monterey as well. How funny would it be if it turned out to be the same place :)
(no subject)
Oh no, I thought it blended pretty well. In any case, that is not Brians' body, I just added his head to a picture of a guy with the right body type in a nice suit :-)
(no subject)
Even the suit's right hand looks similar to Gale's. I even thought this was from the scene from the episode 108 (where Brian sits across from Justin's father)THe only thing is that, in that scene he was wearing a read shirt.
As I said this was a perfect pose.
(no subject)
Also, Brian + suit...hot. :D
(no subject)
One of my favourite combinations :-)
(no subject)
(no subject)
I love that he's so succesful :)
(no subject)
(no subject)
OMG yes! I found that bit where Kip ran into him in Babylon so hot for that very reason, seeing the two sides of him collide as it were. I love fics (good ones, there are mostly really bad ones) where the POV is someone from his office.
(no subject)
(no subject)
You and me both!
(no subject)
(no subject)
He looks so sexy in suits :-p~
(no subject)
(no subject)
Hahaha! You may be right :D
(no subject)
(no subject)