Please be advised that someone called
geekicons has posted massive numbers of Randy icons usng pictures stolen from a lot of people who were nice enough to share their private pictures online. All they asked was that people not steal them. Well she/he has. Sucks. Don't download them but please feel free to pass on that only jerks steal pictures.
(no subject)
(no subject)
Thank you for commenting.
I can't understand their action.
What they did were unworthy of an adult...
*sigh*
(no subject)
I added you to my flist, werent we friends before?
Kate
(no subject)
I really have no idea where people get off. They'll get theirs....
Kate