posted by
quinn222 at 09:35pm on 26/01/2005
Please let it be Wendy's that looks like the cat spit it up.
ETA: Yes, her's was the one! Now she's bitching out Kevin. Hate her.
ETA Again: OMG, I think they might keep Wendy :-(
Oh shit. They kept Wendy.
ETA: Yes, her's was the one! Now she's bitching out Kevin. Hate her.
ETA Again: OMG, I think they might keep Wendy :-(
Oh shit. They kept Wendy.
(no subject)
The way I see it, Kevin fucked up on one front: his design was not cohesive with the rest. His leadership, while not stellar, was adequate and certainly no reason to boot him. And the dress was not ugly.
Wendy fucked up on two counts: her dress was ugly, and she made an extremely obvious attempt to save her own ass by scapegoating Kevin. Ergo, Wendy should have gone. Add to that her pathetic swinsuit from last week, and it's even more obvious.
Stupid judges, grr...
(no subject)
(no subject)
It's like crack! I hate reality shows and somehow find myself addicted to this one.
I'm pretty sure that Kara Saun is going to win. SHe's the best. Austin I love (icon) but he really does seem to have a set, costumy kind of style and the judges are getting sick of it. They really like Jay but he may be considered too flaky for the business end of things.
No clue why Wendy is even there. ALl I can think is everyone hates her and you need someone like that on a reality show so they keep her.